Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Brought my senna here for a service. Completely satisfied with the process. Great final price also. Thanks,

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

A shout out to Josh King from McLaren Palm Beach for his OUTSTANDING professionalism and making the brand stand out from the rest! My story is quite unusual, as I did not purchase a car from Palm Beach. When I started to look for alternatives to the Porsche brand, I had spotted a 570S Spider in their used inventory, but unfortunately, timing was just not right for me and I lost the opportunity to purchase a really nice car. What makes this review so unique is that Josh not only help me get acquainted and excited with the McLaren brand, ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

CindyC304$4500000🚘🚘🚘🏡🏡🏡🏡

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

This is our second time buying from this dealership. Everything went great, special thanks to Brian and the rest of the team. There is no bs with these folks, straight forward approach with a lot of knowledge about the special vehicles they are selling. I certainly recommend them. We love our DBX. We also had great experience with the service department, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Josh King (The McLaren brand manager) & Lance Pain (Awesome Sales Rep) took their time to help me structure an incredible custom build. Bravo to this dealership & It’s staff for always having their clients best interest at heart.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Great service, very professional and Armand is prompt with responses.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My son wants to be a race car driver, he is 13 and 5 foot 7, this morning as a surprise we stopped in so he could pick up some racing gear for career day. The staff was gracious and extremely welcoming. Thank you to the staff for assisting with teaching my son some much needed life lessons. Especially Martin and Rachelle who went above and beyond to make my son feel like a million bucks!! Also the show room is gorgeous!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Brian G. is honestly one of the best. Very chill and great to work with. This was one of our best experiences at any dealership anywhere ever. Thank you Brian for everything. We highly recommend Brian and Palm Beach McLaren.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Brian is the best! Awesome service. One of the best dealership experiences we’ve ever had. And one of the coolest showrooms! Would highly recommend Brian and McLaren Palm Beach

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I bought my certified pre owned 650s from Rene at Mclaren Palm beach. Great guy and very helpful throughout my purchase experience. I did have a small problem after purchase and it was taken care of immediately in service by Miss Velma. My experience has been positive with sales and service at Mclaren Palm Beach.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 6, 2020

Extremely friendly customer service answered all of my questions. Would definitely recommend to friends in the market for a beautiful piece of engineering.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Rene has been by far the best car salesman I have ever done business with. I usually feel as if they usually just want to help me during the sale but once the car gets sold, they disappear. This happened to me when I bought my R8. However, Rene has been exceptional. He answered all my texts even after I left the lot days ago. A true professional and the best dealer I have been to. The best in town hands down!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

My recent experience with a service on my McLaren 675 Lt at this dealership was very satisfactory. Armand, the service advisor, was very helpful and and professional. My requests were addressed to my satisfaction. I would recommend this service department and plan to use it again in future .

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Just traded in my Aventador Roadster (headache to drive) for a McLaren 720S ! Having gone through over 100 vehicles, I personally belive the McLaren is FAR better than Lambo Aventador or a Ferrari 458 (quality, hp, handling... see the YouTube reviews & comparisons). Highly recommend sales-person Rene'. He delivered my 720S personally on his Anniversary so I could have it before Labor Day weekend (that's service)! 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Everybody needs a McLaren!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

One of the best car buying experiences. Very happy with my 570S. Rene is a true professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

The experience of purchasing a new vehicle is one that should be hustle free, pleasant, exciting and memorable... That is exactly how my experience was at McLaren Palm Beach. Karen would email me vehicles for months and i would pop in periodically just to look, and never once did i ever feel pressured to buy a car. I was introduced to Renee who was very patient and knowledgeable on the vehicles. He let me test drive, showed me around and helped me find the vehicle that was PERFECT for me. When it came down to numbers, once again, NO PRESSURE ...

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Only was able to afford two cars, I wish I could have bought more.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Cool experience cars 👌

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2020

Amazing store , Awesome cars and I would highly recommend a visit.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020

Came here to look at options of Jaguar cars, and the team was very friendly and knowledgeable. None of this "you're not wearing a suit so you're getting ignored" kind of service. I was treated with the utmost respect. Will definitely come back here when I want to buy a Jag or Mclaren!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Lovely receptionist and felt inviting in a normally uninviting atmosphere

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

SERVICE DEPT. Armand is a great service advisor. had some bad experiences with bringing this car here but it is at a corporate level that they have problems. but this dealership is great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2019

Fun Stuff, Great Staff and Perfect Location.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019

Buying a dream car should always be a great experience, and that’s exactly what we got from Palm Beach McLaren. Rene was very considerate of our needs and helped us find what we wanted. We have dealt with many exotics car dealers in the past and we can truly say that Palm Beach Mclaren treats you like family. We are very pleased with our experience with Rene and this dealership. We highly recommend them for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

Excellent dealership. In fact, the best I have visited by far. Rene and his team are top notch.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019

Visited McLaren Palm Beach recently to take a look at some of the vehicles they had on hand. Although I did not purchase anything the entire team was exceedingly kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I hope to e back soon to make a purchase from this wonderful group!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019

I am a car buff and have owned many supercars over the years. I was in town and decided to stop by the dealership to see what kind of inventory they had. The sales team welcomed me like a long time customer despite me making them aware that I had a "home dealership." They gave me a tour, showed me available vehicles and were really helpful. Most importantly they were super helpful in helping me with some logistics of managing my Mclaren I am keeping in Palm Beach. Rene, one of the managers, went so far above and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019

Amazing staff👌

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019

(Translated by Google) beautiful cars (Original) Lindos os carros

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019

FIve stars for awesome cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2019

Amazing place!! Amazing cars!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018

For all your Mclaren needs come see Rene Battle. Our experience was smooth from ordering process to delivery. Good communication and very knowledgable on the brand. Thank you Rene.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018

The sales department was very friendly and welcoming and the service department is outstanding. They are prompt they are honest and great at what they do unlike other McLaren dealers I’ve dealt with in the south Florida area who make you wait forever and when you pick up the car it’s not even fixed

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018

I have been living in Florida for at least 4 years now about to be 5 and Mclaren Palm Beach has truly one of the best staff’s ever! They are always good to their customers every single day and the same with visitors and do whatever they can to make sure the customer gets what they want at the time they requested! When rene as well came to McLaren Palm Beach he is truly one of the most hardest working employee’s ever and will never ignore anyone! Till this day I come in to take pictures of their wonderful collection ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018

Great place, awesome cars, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2018

(post-reply) Funny thing is we never got any attention from the dealers, I guess because of how we looked. Would've liked to at least have someone talk to us about the cars. The five stars are for the beautiful cars and clean area, not the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018

Great experience!! I was there with my wife and 3 kids Fun, Fun. Everyone there was super friendly. My son 11 is a car enthusiast and everyone was patient with his constant questions. Lance was a great sales rep, and made it one of the easiest car buying experience. I took delivery of my car in less then a hour. They had everything done from A-Z!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018

Amazing dealership, very friendly help .

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018

Armand and Rene took the time and care to fix my Mclaren and have it ready for the weekend and make me feel at home with the dealership. Great Philosophy towards treating their customer as well as making sure the repairs were addressed.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2018

Tracy & his team made my purchase of a new McLaren an incredibly smooth & easy buying experience. I’d highly recommend this dealership!!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018

Classy dealership!!! Great sales consultant!!! Great car!!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2018

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2018

Had a great car buying experience at Palm Beach McLaren. Rene was very knowledgeable and professional in assisting me with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2018

I went there to look at the cars staff is nice and its at a great location 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2018

Really nice and friendly people. They offered my 13 year old son to sit in a McLaren and he thought he was in heaven he got to start it and sit in it but that was it but that was good enough we were just there browsing anyway.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2018

Best service I’ve experienced when walking in to dealership. As soon as we walked in we were greeted by Rene and I was astounded by the knowledge he provided regarding the 570 we were looking at. We didn’t feel pressured and it was relieveing. Will definitely do business with this dealership again!


Leave Us A Review